S.J. Frost, Author

S.J. Frost, Author

S.J. Frost is the author of two best-selling gay erotic romance series; the Conquest series and the Instincts series. She resides in Ohio with her family and pets. Her short stories have been featured in several romance and erotica anthologies, and her novels are published at MLR Press.

Her rock star stories in the Conquest series include:

  • CONQUEST (Conquest Series #1)
  • NO FEAR (Conquest Series #2)
  • KEYS TO LOVE (Conquest Series #3)
  • FINDING A DREAM (Conquest Series #4)
  • BLACK HEART DOWN (Conquest Series #5)
  • BEAUTIFUL HARMONY (Conquest Series #5.5)
  • HEARTSTRINGS (Conquest Series # 6)
  • FEELING THE RHYTHM (Conquest Series #7)

Her vampire stories in the Instincts series include:

  • NATURAL INSTINCTS (Instincts Series #1)
  • ENDURING INSTINCTS (Instincts Series #2) 
  • LOVING INSTINCTS (Instincts Series #3)
  • ADAPTING INSTINCTS (Instincts Series #4) Coming March 2013

She's donated and will continue to donate all her royalties from the novella, FINDING A DREAM, to The Trevor Project. She's a strong believer in love and equality, that's they're the inherent rights of all individuals, and strives to reflect this belief in her work. For more information about S.J. Frost and her work, please feel welcomed to visit her website: www.sjfrost.com


(Click 1 to 5 stars to rate)  

5 star(s) from 1 votes

Contact Info

DIRECTIONS - Click on red pin icon

View All


Click on any Image to watch a full-screen slide show

Add Your Business
50% Off Special

Featured Listings

None in this category